You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dairy Free Instant Flan Fail Photo Shoot and Story

Nice effort I would not know where to start with this so credit to you. I can’t follow recipes myself, I always en up adding something or change it to make it my own. In turn meaning if often does not work out looking like it should but often tasty quite unique ;)

Sort:  

Hey, that's the sign of a creator right there. I used to be all about recipes till I started to understand how food worked...now I find myself changing recipes all the time, based off of what I know from experience. It's the difference between playing someone elses songs on the guitar and playing your own!

My rule is if it smells good togther it tastes good !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36