Sort:  

I think it is a good pic. i've had some photos like that one and what i dislike is that im not a model so I dont completely look like one. but that's how we are. simple human beings. and the nicest thing is the simplicity.. I am new in steemit and just surfing for a while saw your post and I think it is natural and authentic

I think you nailed it!
That is exactly what i dislike.. I wanted to do a .. kind of "model" position of my body but I didnt do it as well as an actual model! That is exactly what it is!!! You couldnt have said it any better!
WELCOME to steemit!! Lovely to have you here!! :)

thank you so much!

No sure why you would look at it and not love it?? :)

i just posted it on my instagram and got quite a few different opinions
i dont know what is it.. i dont particulary look pretty in it i guess.. its a bit more dark and the position of the hands i both love it and not love it... i cant make up my mind ahaha thanks for the kindness anyways !! :)

I like your picture.
Whatever you do you will always find someone who has negative comments.
Just be yourself.
Don't pay too much attention at people mind.
I totally agree with @dacamero

You are right Steph! Thank you for the comment!! Have an awesome day :)

Thank you! You too.

I think u look gorgeous! But,... there is something missing,,,,, WHERE IS THE CELLO?????!!!!!
nice photo

hahaha nice oneeeee !!! Where is Mr Cellooooo haha :)
Thank you my dear :))) Will ask him to join next time ! :)

I like it.
m.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44