You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR OPINION PLEASE?

in #photography7 years ago

I think it is a good pic. i've had some photos like that one and what i dislike is that im not a model so I dont completely look like one. but that's how we are. simple human beings. and the nicest thing is the simplicity.. I am new in steemit and just surfing for a while saw your post and I think it is natural and authentic

Sort:  

I think you nailed it!
That is exactly what i dislike.. I wanted to do a .. kind of "model" position of my body but I didnt do it as well as an actual model! That is exactly what it is!!! You couldnt have said it any better!
WELCOME to steemit!! Lovely to have you here!! :)

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56