You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Spring! Time to bloom! Happy OSTARA/Spring Equinnox/Super Moon + Highlights from the BLOOMING SERIES

in #photography5 years ago

Priscilla! So beautiful ! Always such a treat to see a post from you, because I feel that somehow nature channels its energies through your posts.... I was running hundreds of miles an hour at the office with tasks and deadlines pouring out of my ears but then I saw your post and it centered me wonderfully. I paused and took the time to look at your pictures and read your words and I feel much better about my day :)

I love daffodils and cherry blossoms, for spring, but where I am now, we are heading into fall and the flowers are not very blossoming but the trees are changing colours and it is very beautiful, too :)

Also, your little mouse ! I love them ! So cute, white like snow, with that little patch on the back * ___ * Please send my pets, the gentlest of rubs~ :)

Sort:  

each one of those were articles on Steemit :) I hope now that is bloooming season again to resume the series :) Yes that was Ritva my rat :) she actually appeared in the video I shared in this article a little cameo, I miss her lots :) sadly rats don't live that long :( barely 3,5 years but she'll be forever in my heart.

Aaah Ritva~ She has passed, I see.... ; __ ;

We will remember her well <3 She was loved, it is evident <3 <3 <3

Yes! Looking forward to you continuing your blooming series, Priscilla ! \o/

sigh yes, she passed away a long time ago, this is me "saying" farewell to her, when she was already old, she died a few months after that, she had already hind leg paralysis, though she managed a while with a rat wheel chair and therapy. She was a little warrior and she'll be forever in my heart. Here a very old Ritva

it's a Disney song but we kind of gave it another meaning, It was her third birthday. She boggled her eyes and that for a rat is saying I'm happy

I had three fufunchis, Ritva, Tuula and Taika, not a single day they're not present in my spirit, when I joined steemit they had already passed away but as you can see I continue to post lots of rats, and will have again in the future, but meanwhile I spread love for their species.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68