You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Georgian Liverpool - St Georges Hall

in #photography5 years ago

What a lovely post! This style of buildings and locality really gives me such an old English vibes .... I love it very much <3 The photos are really niiiice, I think ! I dont know how some people can take such photos with their phones, my camera phone always gives me crappy shots XD

Sort:  

Thank you veryspider. I'm so glad you enjoyed the mini-tour around the Georgian area of my town.

I had a really bad camera on my last phone but this S7 is so good it has got me excited about photography again. When the lens is decent it encourages you to think about perspective etc.

I got some amazing pics in the city centre last night in the early hours of the morning after a night out. Ha ha, the hangover is so bad that I postponed making a post about them until tomorrow 😉

Thanks again for checking out my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69