You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Enterprise Innovation, African Style!

in #photography5 years ago

What an amazing post ! The creations are wonderfully put together, all those beads are weaved and placed together to construct such lively animal forms !!! AMAZING !

Also I love the team work and everyone's beautiful spirit :) No squabbles, just love, and the desire to achieve something together !!! Absolutely gorgeous post, @papilloncharity! Just absolutely gorgeous <3 !!!!

Sort:  

Wow and thank you so much my friend. I feel flattered at your kind words and I think you had a hand in the Peregrine post being resteemed.
Know that we appreciate your friendship and also what you do to help our charity. As you might know, I created this @papilloncharity site solely for the purposes of supporting our work.
It is certainly wonderful to see the artists at work with their jolly team.
Thank you once again for the kind words and your great deeds to help.
You are a true steemian my friend!
Blessings to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81