You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling Around Tanuki Lake

in #photography5 years ago

Oh wow, what a... a gem of a place * ___ * I love such places that are a bit hard to get to because I get the feeling as if they belong to only those that really make the effort to get to those places.... :)

Man, that is a LONG snake! Kinda cool, kinda freaky :)

I suppose you didn't actually see/meet a tanuki at Tanuki Lake XD

That forest with the rows and rows of straight trees ......is GORGEOUS <3 aaaah~

Sort:  

It's one of those places I feel almost anyone would be happy to spend a few hours relaxing at. I do like the hustle bustle of big crowded cities especially at night and the amazing looking temples, but I've seen so many now.

This place was such a contrast to the crowded tourist places. I imagine if I went on one of the longer trails I would see more animals. No tanuki this time, but I've seen them loads of times in Korea when cycling along the river in the mornings and evenings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36