You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So White, So Bright, Such Winterwonderlandness!

in #photography6 years ago

Nice shots. Is it just me, or does the red seem to pop a little more in the first shot? Probably the contrast, since it's against the trees in the first and the sky in the second. Gorgeous scenery but I'm still glad it doesn't look like that where I live anymore. :)

Sort:  

Oh come on! I always tell myself that no one else is gonna notice a little differency like that, so I shouldn’t be so anal about every little thing. And there you are, damn you!

But actually I think this is just because the light hits the sweater on the back in the first pic, and on the second it’s backlit, so kinda in a shadow.

"Oh come on! I always tell myself that no one else is gonna notice a little differency like that, so I shouldn’t be so anal about every little thing. And there you are, damn you!"
Well... What the Hell else am I supposed to do with a liberal arts degree? :)

Well stuff it somewhere dark and damp, not in my blog, damn it! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91