Two Small Grasshoppers

in #photography7 years ago

I have disturbed two small grasshoppers are engrossed devouring the foliage, I don't know if they are a couple, which they must have been labeled as bugger plants.

20170924_100605.jpg

20170924_100526.jpg

Photos taken with the smartphone camera of Samsung Galaxy S7 and additional lenses

Sort:  

I agree.
I have disturbed two small grasshoppers are engrossed devouring the foliage, I don't know if they are a couple, which they must have been labeled as bugger plants.

aw so cute!
great shots !
these look like the ones we have in Bicol
I used to collect them from the Hibiscus plants with red flowers and put them in a glass
I miss those times :)
thanks for bringing me flashbacks of pastel colored memoirs when I was young!
they still look pretty happy ^ ^

Memorable memories...
When I was a child, we hunted it then fried ... Delicious 🙂

what did they taste like?
I thought only Thais eat them
they eat them here, too
they're sustainable so I guess it's alright
too cute to be eaten though :)

Amazing picture my friend and i like photography @vannour

supper photography

@vannour photography is very good

@abudar thanks, kiban ka inan? nyoe katrep that di Banda. Inteuk watee di Lhok lon jak saweu gata

ehem :D
Bah peugah ka trep sang kana 3 buleun hahahaha

haha... karena akan menetap di Banda

good photografi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54