The Mouth Of The River at Kuala Alue Naga

in #photography7 years ago

The atmosphere at the mouth of the river in Kuala Alue Naga, Banda Aceh, here we see the scenery of fishing boats and trash the wooden branches.

Fishermen in this area use traditional ways when fishing in the ocean. They go fishing in the morning, and come back in the afternoon. I applaud the life struggle of the fishermen in Aceh to survive in traditional ways.

The fishing boats among them looked to have been damaged and left dormant without repair, and some were seen still in use.

I shot photographs this afternoon (June 16, 2017) when the sun sets. I was accompanied by @k-syusteem came to that place. Taken with Canon EOS 7D, EF17-40mm f/4L USM.

@curiesea, is a traditional Aceh fisherman who has joined @steemit in September 2016. He claimed to have sold his boat because of sudden cash needs. Sometimes at this time, he works on the other's property. He is very active here and has been introducing @steemit to many people. I respect you @curiesea.



THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Good posters and good photographs representing Aceh fishermen activities. And this is my personal description of the character @curiesea is a very friendly person who has the power to convince people about something including #Steemit. He used to have one unit of motorboat and 20 workers on his motorboat and one of his members was me

I also know about @curiesea's personality, He does not give up easily in all problems, Always solve problems with calm, he's a strong man..

Hi fella steemit friends from aceh. Long ureung aceh want to follow the same steemit aceh friends

Beautiful sunsets!

Nice shots @vannour

The photos of you have given the peace at that time. I can imagine how beautiful the Alue Naga regency. And there when dusk comes, there is always something beautiful to immortalize. :)

We spent the afternoon there with @k-syusteem

I am deeply moved by your writing my best friend @vannour. Reading your writing I am reminded of the past, but it is not a punishment for me. Now I am growing a new population in steemit, recognizing my friends, family and children about steemit.

Why do I recognize #steemit to the #aceh community?

Because I know that #aceh people's income is so much and that is so minimal, so according to my opinion #steemit is the second source for the economic growth of the community, specifically the #aceh community.

Once again thanks to you my friend @vannour

Hi fella steemit friends from aceh. Long ureung aceh want to follow the same steemit aceh friends

And I am one of the students from @curiesea !!! Thanks father

Great shots!

Alue Naga is always Amazing

Woow, beautiful photos
And posting very good

@ades thanks

U deserve to get more upvotes for this photos. Original and suitable color and angle. Let's me resteem this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65