You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mouth Of The River at Kuala Alue Naga

in #photography7 years ago

I am deeply moved by your writing my best friend @vannour. Reading your writing I am reminded of the past, but it is not a punishment for me. Now I am growing a new population in steemit, recognizing my friends, family and children about steemit.

Why do I recognize #steemit to the #aceh community?

Because I know that #aceh people's income is so much and that is so minimal, so according to my opinion #steemit is the second source for the economic growth of the community, specifically the #aceh community.

Once again thanks to you my friend @vannour

Sort:  

Hi fella steemit friends from aceh. Long ureung aceh want to follow the same steemit aceh friends

And I am one of the students from @curiesea !!! Thanks father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41