Macro Lens Smartphone [part 3] Small Snails

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Actually some of these photos I've been posting to the size of the original, because the original size resulted in a slow loading, then I re-post with ideal size by removing the previous post, it means not double posting.

These photos taken in a seaside Lamreh hill, Great Aceh, Sumatra, with a macro lens smartphone Sony C6903.

See more Original Size and EXIF setting

Previous post:


vannoured0cb.gif

Sort:  

I know that we have already discussed this with @bullionstackers, but in the case of this post, I do not see the role of the science tag. There is no scientific content in the post that actually only consist of photographies. Maybe could you enlighten me? Thanks in advance!

I think, it depends on one's viewpoint to interpret science

Science is not photography, isn't it?

object photography for the development of science

As there is no text with the post, which developments?

no problem, if it's wrong I will remove the tag science

Just to be clear, I am not saying it is correct or wrong. I am just sharing my feeling and my opinion with respect to the tag science. I find this tag unjustified. But this is me. You are the one who must take the final decision :)

I used to have a smarpthone that had really good close focus like that:

12235592_521461014679985_2129541173_o.jpg

It was an alcatel pop c7, if you ever see one of these phones they are good, as you can see, for macro.

I use an extra lens in the smartphone Sony C6903. I think, my smartphone is out of technology, but I use it.

Beautiful shoot in detail

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55