You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Lens Smartphone [part 3] Small Snails

in #photography8 years ago

I know that we have already discussed this with @bullionstackers, but in the case of this post, I do not see the role of the science tag. There is no scientific content in the post that actually only consist of photographies. Maybe could you enlighten me? Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I think, it depends on one's viewpoint to interpret science

Science is not photography, isn't it?

object photography for the development of science

As there is no text with the post, which developments?

no problem, if it's wrong I will remove the tag science

Just to be clear, I am not saying it is correct or wrong. I am just sharing my feeling and my opinion with respect to the tag science. I find this tag unjustified. But this is me. You are the one who must take the final decision :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55