Kids Insects

in #photography7 years ago

20170713_175801.jpg

I can"t be sure which kids of insects belong to whom, the newly hatched babies. Surrounding, I found two species of adult insects, ladybugs and ectobius (genus of cockroaches).

Ladybugs look bite kids insects. I don't know if ladybugs will take care of it or intend to attack. If I could hear their voices like: Daddy, someone attacked us, we need protection, please ...! But I did not hear that.

Although it is an animal, in essence the parent of animal will protect and provide food for the survival of their babies.


Shot from Aceh's land in Banda Aceh.
Taken with the smartphone camera of Samsung Galaxy S7.
Color density processed in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Great work ... I love it so much.

siip sudah saya follow Mas ! :)

Fantastic photos. I always have trouble getting insects on film. Hard to focus properly without them running away. I do wonder what's happening here too...

Is naturally the same, it takes patience. I also recorded some footage for them, but the vibrations are very annoying.

is d 2nd pic a roach?
eeeekkkkk
i love the ones with the ladybugs though
and those aphids look freaking cute!

They look like aphids... nasty buggers!
Ladybugs eat them for breakfast, lunch and supper :D

The rest is enough for tomorrow

She can even invite friends for the feast :D

Aphids are beautiful creatures. Really nice photos!

One of nice photo story I read today,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73