Between Hobbies and Professionals

in #photography6 years ago

I use @Steemit as a medium to keep my photography work progressing from time to time, I think @Steemit is a suitable medium for track record and can measure the quality of brain content development in the future, the most special here we can get rewards.

I tend to call myself "craptacular photog hobbyist". As a photography hobbyist, I will certainly continue to make good photographs according to the ways that are in my mind. Previously I was more focused on cinematography as a profession until now.

What’s the difference between hobbyist and professional?

As quoted from Digital Photography School:

The professional, by nature, is required to invest time into photography as it directly effects how much money they will make in the end. However, as a hobbyist you’re more likely to have other priorities more important than photography and as a result will spend less time behind the camera than a professional. [credit]

What is the explanation above for my photo work below?

The answer: nothing. It's just a view of a highway that has been eroded by the waves. Why it can happen, only someone who knows its history can explain it. These photos shot Taken on December 31, 2017, when I visited there for a vacation with family.

Camera
Canon EOS 6D
Lens
Canon EF17-40mm f/4L USM
Location
Ujong Glee Lhokseudu, Layeun, Aceh Besar

Photographs of my work are allowed to be exploited by anyone here. Presented for free to the public.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

amazing photography great capture , it's seems like you are very professional ☺

This are nice shots looks clear and nice view am guessing this is hd photos

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=vannour
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=between-hobbies-and-professionals


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

good job and beautiful place. please help me because i'm a newcomer in steemit

I love the second picture. It tells a lot like a stroy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77