Let’s start from the beginning!

in #photography7 years ago

Here we go!! This is my first post here in STEEMIT! So, let’s start from the beginning; introducing myself. My name is Vanessa, I consider myself World Citizen even though I was born in Venezuela (yes, South America, and from the most beautiful women in the Universe according with the Miss Universe competition lol)
As you can read, I like to talk about everything and also I like to LEARN about everything!! Friends, Family, food, travels and photography feed my spirit. I think curiosity moves my spirit.
Hope you like my post, if that it’s true, please let me know it with your likes!! 23FED6FC-0C88-4B26-B711-2CAE45D80484.jpeg

Aquí vamos! Este es mi primer post en STEEMIT!! Así que vamos a comenzar por el inicio. Me presento. Mi nombre es Vanessa, me considero ciudadana del mundo a pesar que nací en Venezuela(si, Suramérica y de donde son las mujeres más bonitas del universo de acuerdo al concurso Miss universo, jaja) Me gusta hablar de todo y aprender! Las amistades, la familia, la comida, los viajes y la fotografía alimentan mi espíritu. Creo que la curiosidad lo que me mueve.
Espero les gusten mis publicaciones! Así que déjenmelo saber con un click! Gracias!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome.
Sorry for the duplicate message.

Blessings.


Welcome to Steemit @vanempalau!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome vanempalau! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84