Midnight coffees and traveling...

in #photography5 years ago

Midnight coffee
Night time cappuccino!
Traveling to Luton airport by bus and have an hour and a half to kill... Thankfully there is a bar that serves good coffee open till 3 am!

bus

Wherever I went, busses are always the lowest in class... "national express" is equivalent to American Greyhound bus... I had to be at Luton airport at 4 am and will land back here at 9 pm in a week and unfortunately there where no trains available.

Happy to have had a coffee break in the expensive Cambridge and only paid £2.6 for my cappuccino, so quite happy.
Still two hours to travel to the airport to start the waiting there for a flight of just under 2 hours. I really dislike airports: I think they are the closest thing to a prison camp I have been in...

dark...
Selfie, kind of...

Sort:  

Thank you vander! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87