You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge - Doors | Close The Door On Your Past!

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful pictures :) Buddha always open the door of Enlightenment in our life. Vampy really love the ancient art & nature. ^,..,^ as awesome as always mamma ^o^

Sort:  

I wish I could create my articles again through my laptop but I am in nerve pain when I sit too long on the computer 😭 Thanks for your never ending great feedback.

Oh sorry to hear that, try to use laptop then.

Nerve pain my God :o Please take care mamma. Take more calcium & Vitamin D.
Sitting long on chair while working on PC also cause pain in Spinal cord. Never stay in same position for longtime, keep changing :)
& most important try some joint & muscles stretching exercise. Easiest is Yoga O:)
Skipping would also be great. Consult doctor for some supplement to make your muscles around the joints stronger. You can do it mamma. Vampy believe in you ^,...,^

Oh dear ! Its so sweet of you to give me so much good advice. I have to conquer this pain and Yoga , yes it helps!

yap vampy believe in mamma ^,..,^
you will conquer the pain & please take good care too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63