You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset In The Jungle

One might ask himself how hell looks like, my answer is and will always be this: Like the city.

The forest gives me identity as my ancestors lived in it, there are not so much artificial sounds and people.

Most people that visit the forest know they are surrounded by greatness and that is why most don't do any bullshit when they are inside it.

The smell, the sounds, the look of the forest, the animals, the meaning it has to me enriches my soul with stronger determination, inspiration & mental strength and other things which almost nobody else can understand.

I form these connections through reading the stories of my ancestors & their gods.

Animals are for example not simply animals to my ancestors, they give them attributes.

Sleipnir, the horse of Odin, glorious, magnificent, fast, courageous and proud.

ac921bb020beb6cc44e2815175c44e02.jpg

Sort:  

There is a spiritual connection between us and nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51