Photography #34 - Festival Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Today I am sharing some photos of Taken during last Indian Festival "Diwali". Diwali is celebrated in whole India & people enjoy it very well.

  1. Decorated Diya
    1.jpg

  2. Lighting
    2.jpg

  3. Kandil
    3.jpg

  4. Kandil another angle
    4.jpg

  5. One more Diya
    5.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #33 - Flower Photography
Photography #32 - Mahabaleshwar trip part 2
Photography #31 - Flower Exhibition part 3
Photography #30 - Mahabaleshwar trip part 1
Photography #29 - Flower Exhibition part 2
Photography #28 - Flower Exhibition part 1
Photography #27 - Kondana Caves


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

Hello @vaibhavshah,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Thank you @royalmacro. Already following your trail.

I wrote an article on Incredible India. About my visit to India (Calcutta and Darjeeling). I'm from Bangladesh, and I'll be glad if you read my article.

Link: https://steemit.com/travel/@shadmannnn/incredible-india-travel-guide-or-dhaka-or-calcutta-or-darjeeling

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43