Photography #25 - Bhutan

in #photography7 years ago

Sharing some photos from my trip to Bhutan

  1. Mountains
    1.jpg

  2. Paro taktsang
    2.jpg

  3. A River
    3.jpg

  4. Beautiful Mountains
    4.jpg

  5. Mountains with natural frame
    5.jpg

  6. Tashichho dzong
    6.jpg

  7. Football stadium
    7.jpg


You can see my past photography posts as well
Photography #24 - Some random photos
Photography #23 - Homemade Cake
Photography #22 - Leh Ladakh trip part 2
Photography #21 - Leh Ladakh trip part 1
Photography #20 - Animals/Birds/Insects Photography


Hope you liked it.!!
Thank you for reading my post.
Upvote if you like it.
Follow me at @vaibhavshah for more.

Sort:  

What a beautiful place

Wow, never been to this country but it looks beautiful!

Must go. Very beautiful country.

Nice shots. I like the variety

Beautiful photography mate!

Very nice. I have a goal of visiting Bhutan one day :)

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34