Sort:  

¡Es una hermosa fotografía! 😍

Gracias Gaby!

Qué brutal esta foto! me encanta

Your forest look so different than mine... I live by the biggest beechwood in Europe... every Sunday I hike, looking forward to see the timelapse... we´ve dreamed of doing such thing but it's technically impossible for us. It would be lovely footage for music videos though. Send me a message if you post it, don't want to miss it.

This was part of that commercial, but finally this shot was out of the final version. But I'll try to make a render of it to show it to you. And you are right, your forests are magical too, in a great fairy way

Aww I will be looking forward to. I dream of affording a small drone for the videoclips, but so many things are before in the list lol. I love spending time itñn nature, we are fortunate to have this amazing planet.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Hermoso. ¡Para mí Mérida es el estado más bello que tiene Venezuela!

Es realmente hermoso!

Dicen que ese bosque esta embrujado por un comegato!

Amo demasiado ese lugar, creo que definitivamente es mi favorito de Mérida, hubo un tiempo en que iba cada domingo a hacer picnis.

En serio? me imagino que debe ser espectacular hacer eso. Yo sólo fui a trabajar

That forest looks amazing! I am not going to lie I am a little jealous. I want a Canon 5D Mark III, I have a 70D which works great, but it is not full frame. I also want that lens that you have!!! lol :) I have 4 lenses already but you can never have too many!

Well, mine is a 7D. This one was part of the production of that commercial we were filming. The lens is mine at least hehe. Thank you my friend

Ahh. 7D's are great as well! :) You are very welcome! :)

Que foto tan brutal! me inspira a dibujar!

Pero luego me lo muestras!!!! Gracias!

merida es espectacular

Si, lo es. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87