SunThursday on Steemit! Submission No. 2 - San Diego

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Exactly 7 days ago I re-discovered awesome steemit again - one of my first actions was to implement a fun photography challenge where you can win ...drrrrrrr....drrrrrmmmm....drmmmmmmdrmmmdrammmmm.......drrrrrrrrrrruuuuuuumBEAT.... NOTHING lol.

Here my second submission of the day for #SunThursday taken in California - I love SanDiego - this is not my Pool but I shot the scene at least - rest is history, my CEO 😎 is enjoying this scene everyday.

I am not giving up and hope this can become a frequent challenge on a Thursday.

"So what about we have SunThursday theme every Thursday where people can post their great photography including our marvellous Sun, not like mine which is rather Amateur Style. Give me your Sunset and Sunrise photos. I would love to see more great shoots from real Photographers."

Tag is below - no problem if you do not like it - I will not stop as said earlier.

The more people submitting the more fun - check my first submissions here:

Read my other #Sunthursday posts in the following and contribute / use the tag

SunThursday Germany

SunThursday Turkey

Sort:  

Nice 👍🏿 pic

das ist ja nett - danke und thanks @achim86

Bitteschön mein lieber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48