You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday??

in #photography7 years ago

I like that one - when i started at The8app I re-introduced #MonochromeMonday there which we did on tsu - but the original creator was not on the 8 - on Steemit I also did re-start my own challenges like beerchallenge #SunThursday #MetalMonday and #DanceWeekend but not did handle them consistently.

Do the MonoChromeMonday one as your own Contest or challenge - would be cool!

Sort:  

Ah yes the old days of Tsu. Seems like a long time ago now. Well see it was your baby, @uwelang. I think I will defer the more experienced Steemians like yourself or @jasonrussell to promote it properly :)

Happy to help - I have SunThursday and suggest BeachWednesday which I handled previously too o another platform - do you wanna collect daily topics @old-guy-photos maybe? We can also add #TreeTuesday

Oh yeah for sure #TreeTuesday is a good one!! I will be sure to do that one today!

Do it and i will join as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66