Trip on Friday. River Swat

in #photography6 years ago

Good Morning Friends. Hope you all would be fine. Life is the name of happiness. Bad periods are also part of life but you couldn't stop living.
I am a busy person and I don't have much time for tourism. Last Friday I went with my neighbor somewhere near to our home. We stayed a little. In a way coming back to home we stop on the bridge of River Swat (bridge connecting Mingora City and Kanjoo Town). Moment was pleasant and River was also looking beautiful. So I captured this photo and want to share with my beloved followers.

IMG_20181005_113800.jpg

Sort:  

nice work, usman can you guide me how use steempower, dtube,and busy , if you share you number

Ad me on discord. Or give me your whats app number

شکریہ جناب

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (12.56%)
Summoned by @usman93
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84