You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisper into the night

in #photography7 years ago

You always do have beautiful words to go along with your gorgeous photos.

The lingering hand against my face begins to trace
Exploring my heart, a whispered start

The imagery of that... I wonder sometimes why you don't write even short fiction. Beautiful words. And I could almost imagine the person using the rose to trace the contour of his/her lover's face.

Sort:  

Mostly time. I keep thinking I would like to write, but, where to begin? These are short and easy, so that is my excuse. BTW - I keep going over to your page and see nothing new! But, know that I appreciate your comments!

Tip!

Short as they are, they always sound so poetic. I always look forward to both the pictures and captions because they evoke different thoughts and emotions in me. Sometimes, I feel like a broken record when I comment but what can I do? Your posts are beautiful not just at face value. And thank you for taking time to even check my page out. I'm mostly down for the count this month recovering but I try to get on steemit to check on posts from favorite people ehem ehem Hopefully, the coming month would be better for me. Keep up the awesome work. I love them <3

Hi @unspeakableme! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Longing Of You. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42