Magic Potion (Original Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

It was a great and very exciting experiment. I poured red wine into a glass. My husband prepared vaporizer. He was blowing off vapour and I was taking photos.

It was fun and interesting! I want to do it again sometime!

I want to show some more photos of this fascinating process:



All photos are mine

Camera: Canon EOS 1100D


Best wishes, Natalia

Sort:  

Congratulations
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project | Monday (#photography)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who wants to spread knowledge and share his idea.

A dramatic looking "magic brew". Looks intriguing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80