Black And White Photography 📷 - Throwback Photos: A walk at the Fiesta [6]

Everything has a meaning. The definition is up to the person's perspective.

Part 6 of my Black And White Photography 📷 - Throwback Photos: A walk at the Fiesta.

Shot Location: Philippines using Nikon Coolpix compact camera which I misplaced already but not the memories saved
Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot

Sort:  

A mí sí me gustó mucho Muchas Gracias por compartir también me gustaron mucho las fotografías.

Great photos I like it

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey тhe trip that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Very nice photo collection, thanks for sharing.

Sorry for that Black And White. This beauty should be in its natural color

Great potraits @unhorsepower777, those festive costumes makes them even more interesting. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

The girls are so pretty. Cool pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48