You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 year steemaversary!!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

CONGRATS on 2 Years, sorry I missed it for voting but if you reply I will vote you UP on the comment! My Sonny Boy got taken into BM 346 but work is slow atm he has only worked 2 weeks all year. Great to see you still around and PLEASE start posting on SSG, we have a YUGE Ladies Section (Ladies of SSG!) and I invited many of the original members 💖😍😻 you know I Love the Ladies! lol

I hit my 2 years on 5-11-19 WELCOME to the 2 Year Club!

💕

Great photography, @ladybug146!

Sort:  

Thanks!! Sorry I took a social media break and missed your message, thanks for swinging by! Congrats on your son becoming a BM, that's awesome!! Yeah with the oil price slump it's slim pickings out there. 146 has next to nothing for work this year. It's beginning to feel like a part time gig but I hear of better times next year so maybe he will get better luck. It's good to have a side job or travel out of state when it's slow.

I will start posting again in ssg when I can. I'm in a bit of trouble cause that's what BM's do haha and I don't think I should be posting about it at the moment but once the dust settles...

Cheers brother xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67