You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #16 + Winners announcement Round #15

in #photography6 years ago

Congrats to @feeling.light and @bartek231 for standing first and second in this contest. I checked your posts and you've done some awesome job. However, my personal favorite is @alequandro and for that reason, I upvoted his post. Congrats to all of you and those who got mentioned in this post. Keep rocking @timsaid. This is my second most favorite photography blog. I have started feeling that soon I'll be in a fix to choose which one is my most favorite photography blog at Steemit if you keep sharing with us such beautiful photos. Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I'm still happy with third place! 😉

With the next contest I will bet to victory! 😃

Good luck. Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97