You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fragility of life

in #photography6 years ago

The first time when I read about Osmosis was in a Biology class during my school days. There were two similar yet different processes Diffusion and Osmosis. I liked those topics because it was easy to learn those questions. When I followed you, it reminded me of that time. It seemed like good old days were back for a moment. :)

I have never been in Palawan but I would love to be there whenever I get a chance. Thanks for sharing the info.

Your photography skills are very good. I loved that butterfly photo. Excellent job @osmosis.

Steem On!

Sort:  

This is funny... you are the second person to tell me about your fond reminders from studying "osmosis" in biology class! Glad I can bring back pleasant memories (especially of school haha)
Thank you for your kind comment :)

Oh no, I wish I could stand first. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39