Have you had ufo/alien encounters?(includes pictures)

in #photography8 years ago

I have had many experiences since i was a child. I would often astrally project out of my body and go to places.I was scared back then to understand what was happening to me and i decided to block my memory which happened to cut my contact with them.

It was not until many years later (When i turned 20 and afterwards when i turned 34) that i started to see them again. I have had many experiences now where i could remember with whom i was talking to,or, seeing ufos fly nearby.

I do not think that we are alone. That this is the only universe where life as we know it could possible have materialized. I believe that there are other dimensions, based on different frequencies. Frequencies that only few people or people who are prepared can access and understand what they see. The human body has not only a physical body, but, also an emotional and spiritual body.

If your bodies are not aligned your life will pass by tough situations, on the contrary, if it is aligned, you will live happy, in peace, and be able to "see" the different dimensions and frequencies i mentioned before.

Sort:  

Here you go that looks nice.... You have a new follower :) I wish you good luck here at Steemit.

thanks eljaque!i have many more stories like that including pictures!

One last thing, use this

https://steemd.com/@ufovenezuela

It's Steemit under the hood, you can see whats going on your account, votes, replies, rewards, etc.

thank you i am using it!

http://catchawhale.com/ Imortant is as well the time of the post, if you post 2 am nobody will read it :)
You will have the most votes after 30 minutes until 2 hours, after that, the chances are very low to get more votes.... So think about who is your target audience before you are post.

I knew this!!But that depends since you know the time here in Venezuela is not the same as in the US you have to try Florida timing.

Use all your Tag's!!! You have 5 use em all!
Here are a list of the most popular tags at the moment, choose the ones which fits betst to your post, the more replies the better....

https://steemit.com/tags.html/trending

thanks i will apply this!

I tried to respond to your comment but the eSteam app is a bit buggy with my phone. Thank you for the insight!

Hi friend you can try now!!!I was having problems uploading pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48