THE VIEW OF THE SKY

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

1522105248623.jpg

I just love this photograph right here. I am not even a professional photographer but I love photography very much. I was just relaxing by the lake to when I got this perfect view of the soon going off gradually and I love the views very much as I love how perfect the picture is too.

1522105244011.jpg

This too, I love the fact that the sky was so blue and the sun like dark light orange color. I just love the perfection of what i get today.
Now I know that photography is gradually being part of me and I would really love to go for a photography school to learn more of it professionally.

Camera Details

Camera Body..........D5300
ISO..........................150
Shutter speed........ 160
Lens................Nikon 18-300mm
Aperture................. f/5.6G

While I was bored, this was what I did to keep myself happy and busy for that moment. Photographs are all taken your one and only @tyrex.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:21:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.30/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lovely photo shots, my best pick is the first. Nature just has a way of wowing us with its beauty often and often. Sometimes I just love to watch the sun set and rise just to see and appreciate one of the wonderful creation of God.

Yeah, I love that too. They are just so attractive to me.

Great photo of a beatitude setting or rising of the sun!

I love it, one of the best pictures I ever shot. Thank you for the support.

This post has been upvoted courtesy of @kayceefresh for using @airhawk-exchange

Oh! Very nice.

Those pictures are so nice. :) What camera did you use?

Nikon D5300

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got my vote! Fantastic shots.

Thank you

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65