Nightlife in Arnhem, the Netherlands.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemits!

I don't think i've introduced Myself yet!
I'm Robert, 23 years old, i work as a bartender at Brigant, and I live in Arnhem, the Netherlands!
ik.jpg

Right here i'd like to tell you all more about living a nightlife!
Working as a Bartender is real fun, but also really hard and stressfull.
I love talking to people, make new contacts, see them get drunk, and have the time of their lifes!
ikbar.jpg

This is what you see from behind the bar:
bar.jpg

Right next to our café, we have a dancefloor with a stage, were parties are thrown every week.
A regular night at my work looks like this:
party.jpg

I hope everyone who reads this likes what I wrote. If you ever Visit Arnhem, in the Netherlands, don't forget to stop by Brigant!

I will make more posts about living a Nightlife as a bartender, so I'll see you next time!:)

Sort:  

Welcome :) and Nice to meet you.

Thanks!:) nic e to meet you too!:)

Arnhem has the best nightlife! Love the Korenmarkt 🎉💃

Welkom op steemit, u kunt me contacteren via nederlandstalige steemit community the lions legion

Arnhem seems to be lots of fun. Do you join the dancefloor sometimes?

Sometimes I do! either when i don't have to work, or when i just wanna be naughty and catch a quick dance :P

Welcome, i certainly partied a lot when i went to NL last. ;-)

We sure love to party!

The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78