Sort:  

Yes and we all know it as well, because you can find the name of the bird in the title of the post.
Both the English (Fieldfare) name and the Finnish (Räkättirastas) name and the scientific (Turdus pilaris) name are also in the title of the post.
I see that you are from Mexico and you speak Spanish. Well I don't (I speak only English and Hungarian), but I took the time to check the Spanish name of the bird.
The Spanish name of this bird is Zorzal real.

@turpsy's been a long-time follower of mine and is fairly smart, so I'm leaning toward the possibility he just didn't notice and forgot to check before posting his comment. ;)

Or then he is just joking, because there have been people asking the same question almost every post, it makes good sarcasm. Which I think is okay too.

I don't know him, I just made a quick check on his Steemit profile yesterday evening.
If that's the case (joke/sarcasm), then I would like to say sorry for the inconvinience!
I didn't realized that the comment is a joke and/or sarcastic.
I took/thought that his question is serious.
The fact that you put weeks of work into this post and some (a lot of) people didn't even took the time (just a few minutes) to properly read the post and write a proper comment made me upset.
But his reputation (60) should have made some sense to me and should have convince me otherwise in this case.
60 is a seriously good reputation, considering/taking into account the fact that the default reputation is 25 and spammers rarely have it and the sizes of the titles of the posts on Steemit are in big size, so it's hard not to notice, when the answer for your question is in the title, so yes, it's probably joke/sarcasm.

It's a fieldfare... I thought it was in the title.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43