Tryingtodoart Contest Entry @ BeScouted Photo Contest WEEK 1 : PORTRAIT

in #photography7 years ago

I salute @Bescouted's initiative to start a new contest here on Steemit. I love contests and I can't get enough of them. It's a different way of scouting through my folders for images.

The fellow Steemian Photographers who didn't joined already you should first read the rules at the following link: https://steemit.com/bescoutedphotocontest/@bescouted/new-bescouted-photo-contest-to-join-sbd-and-membership-prizes-week-1-portrait

This week's theme is PORTRAITS. BW or colored, it doesn't matter as long as it is a portrait.

Hmmm, let's see what I found for this contest. Bescouted was generous enough to let the contestants enter with an unlimited number of pictures. I won't take advantage of this and spam him though :)))). A number between 3-5 I think is more than enough.

#1
IMG_9225_2.jpg

#2
carousel3.jpg

#3
IMG_7700_PNG.jpg

#4
IMG_9634.jpg

#5
IMG_8983_HP.jpg

Choosing was harder than I expected, but I guess this is a good thing :D



I wish you all a great Tuesday and, as always, thank you for stopping by!

TTDA Portfolio & TTDA Instagram

Sort:  

Double feature today, @tryingtodoart, this is one fantastic gallery! Upvoted and resteemed, of course.

Thanks @photo-trail! I always appreciate it :D

It is always hard to choose as you want to include so many. But you have made a great choice :) Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71