Tromso (Norway)

in #photography4 years ago

oxygtk.jpg

I Swear, the colours in reality were totally different...although this photo maybe looks nice....what I saw that day was totally astonishing. I suggest you to visit Norway someday

Sort:  

visiting Norway would not be cheap! meanwhile, we may enjoy your nice pics!

:=)

I lived near Oslo for almost a year and took a lot of pictures there. Really a great country.

small world isnt it!

Yep... I actually met there some Romanians from my hometown that I haven't seen for years. Really small world and in the opinion of some it might be flat, not round 😁.

Beautiful, and you mean it’s way nicer when you see in person

Yeah im not english native, i tried to describe somehow , what i felt ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s good

our eyes work better than camera / lenses, so --
we see it other way. thats why watching the pics later, we think that we saw different picture, that the camera did not give the impression you witnessed. thats normal.

Totally love it.. wonderful

Amazing colors! Norway is in my bucket list. thanks for sharing!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thats totally awesome❤️

I'd go live in Norway for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25