You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving 2018 (Original Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

Amazing photos of your Thanksgiving celebrations @fotosdenada It is great to know you enjoyed a break in your busy schedule and made the most of your time with your family. Good on you for making your own pie crust too. It looks delicious. They are always much nicer then the store bought ones.

Sorry to hear about your lens. I hope you will be able to get it fixed real soon. Have a great week.

Sort:  

Thanks. It will, unfortunately, be awhile before I can have the lens repaired. Canon wouldn't even provide an estimate. They over-charge, so I'll have to wait until I'm out of grad school. It's still functional, though, I just cant do any long-exposures with it until it can be manually focused again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65