You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: West Coast Snow and Sunlit Trees — A Few Days to Look at the World Differently

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Crimmi, so lovely to see more of your amazing photography work! You wouldn’t believe it, but we’ve had positive temperatures for a week in Ottawa Andalusia the snow has melted :(

So it’s so nice to see some beautiful snowy pictures to remind me of how beautiful winter can be! I like them all, but I think the shots of the moss on the trees are my favourite :) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Tell me about it! I do like the feeling of spring, but maybe we'll still get some snow to make things fresh again.

Im hoping for one more big snow for the year! On that day, Ill take everything else off my schedule and just take photos for the whole day :)

HOW IS THIS A THING
I mean, Quebec didn't even get snow. I can't wrap my head around it. For us, this really is weird. But, in true Vancouver fashion, it was sunny for two days and we got hit with some rain today and it's already like it never happened...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44