Grasping Truth About Love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

l3.jpg
Love can be understood in so many ways
Here is from me an address
True love paves way for no stress
Faithful and loyalty does not depress
Love doesn’t leave you sleepless
l1.jpg

I write this poem with harmony
I found true love without agony
True relationship ends in sweet matrimony
She’s my trust, my lamb, my honey
A mirror, true lady, never phony
n2.jpg
Do you feel some kind of bliss?
Or those your problem increase?
Love doen’t feels like disease
Warms your heart with embrace
Love is like a queen, my empress
l2.jpg

Do you feel some kind of bliss?
Or those your problem increase?
Love doen’t feels like disease
Warms your heart with embrace
Love is like a queen, my empress
p1.jpg
Perfect is no one sweet audience
If you do have problems
Avoid friends and neighbors
Settle everything indoors
For some are jealous and envious
Take charge like warriors.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Thanks immensely.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Welcoming you on board @trineinvest
Hopefully you will be finding stemit more awesome community to have earlier been into, but you ve now joined.
Feel free to use your good endowed intellect to earn as much as you can.
You can follow me and i will follow you back @bofphemy and https://discord.gg/rH7Ek72
to boost your morale.
Steemit, a good community indeed

this app is really cool
have recommended,
i still recommend,
and i will be recommending
for friends
mine with me by clicking this and i will click yours too back https://getcryptotab.com/594487
use google chrome only

Love always finds us and that is great.

Love is a beautiful thing

Hello @trineinvest, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524025552-000581

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75