Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 


@lisa300
The first post and introductions
@jaslike
Introduced Myself
@ehlarhas
Finding A Home On Steemit
@benainouna
[Fr]Bonjour a tous, il est temps de me présenter :)
@andrewhiteco
Presentando la vida de: White Winter Owl!!!
@alejandrokiel
Introducción - ¿Quién soy?
@steemonkey
Hello friends, please allow me to introduce myself.
@onlexer
Introduce yourself
@liveitsrukhsnda
Introduce Myself
@heavenlydoms
I’m being honest ....
@anthonydeljesus
Mi PRIMER POST ESPERO QUE ME AYUDEN
@trineinvest
ROMEO AND JULIET...
@tamgo27
Hola Steemians !! mi nombre es Jorge y esta es mi presentación!
@deshintap
Introduce My Self
@amarzaman
Introduced myself
@adnanyakub
Introductory post
@ufuos
MY INTRODUCTION POST.
@nec10
let me introduce myself, I am

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 


Sort:  

if you like this or you want me to remove link to your profile, then comment here please

Thanks a lot, that,s good

Wow this is awesome thanks for adding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69