Azul

in #photography8 months ago

image.png

Nothing but blue skies around here today, even though it's pretty cold outside it's bean pleasant nonetheless. I was able to snap a few pictures for my blog when I walked to the market earlier. I like the way this one turned out, simple two colors making easy on the eyes. Look at the bright blue, it's pretty rare to see for this time of the year.

Sort:  

[H4LAB Event] Moving Delegation Event

Hello, This is H4LAB. We are sending you a guide about moving delegation event. If you move more than 50,000 SP from the current delegation pool to H4LAB, we will guarantee the same by upvoting for a five-day withdrawal period and provide 100 STEEM separately upon completion of the transfer. If you want to participate in the event, please come to the our Telegram at (https://t.me/+6a4nYpVUSY1mNjI1), tell us your ID, and apply. Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33