Copenhagen: Too Beautiful For Words!


The thing about Copenhagen is that it doesn't disappoint! It's culturally rich, gorgeous, a culinary wonder and the people are nice, helpful and very attractive. It's the type of place that has something for everyone. This was taken in Tivoli Gardens simply the most incredible amusement park Ive ever seen. My favorite part was the fortune tellers. I know... Who goes to an amusement park and says that? Me... apparently.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Can't wait to discover it!!🤩

Are you guys there yet?

lovely. Please post more from Copenhagen.

I also started a steepshot channel to share the NOT SO Random things from my day to day life. Pls give your feedback https://steemit.com/@notsorandom

Fabulous, beautiful flower

I have been to Copenhagen. Though I missed Tivoli. But you speak the truth. It is a true joy. There is a feeling of great security in all of Denmark, as I remember it. But not like the security that the state is watching you but like the security of joy. No matter where I was, from City Center to Christiania it just felt so rich. Evocative photo, definitely want to make it back there. Thank you :)

Absolutely , true! Security is important in travel although I travel to Paris regularly and feel entirely safe there at all times. I guess that stems from also trying to be aware of my surroundings and staying in neighborhoods that I feel safe in and in a city of that size there are plenty.

very nice flower ❤

What else to say, when you hear the word ‘beautiful’? The first thing may come to your mind is flowers.

Beutiful colours!
Strange combination!
Keep travelling!
:)

It is pretty :)

Take care and travel ! :)

You really do get around. So spring has finally come through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50