You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copenhagen: Too Beautiful For Words!

in #photography7 years ago

I have been to Copenhagen. Though I missed Tivoli. But you speak the truth. It is a true joy. There is a feeling of great security in all of Denmark, as I remember it. But not like the security that the state is watching you but like the security of joy. No matter where I was, from City Center to Christiania it just felt so rich. Evocative photo, definitely want to make it back there. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Absolutely , true! Security is important in travel although I travel to Paris regularly and feel entirely safe there at all times. I guess that stems from also trying to be aware of my surroundings and staying in neighborhoods that I feel safe in and in a city of that size there are plenty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48