Night View at The Bund, Shanghai + Dlive at 5pm today AEDT - 在上海外灘的夜景 + Dlive 直播今天悉尼時間下午 5pm

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Cityscape Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

The night views in Shanghai in my opinion is one of the best in China. Although it was raining, we still were able to capture some great photos along the waters and surroundsings.

我覺得在上海的夜景是在中國最好看的。雖然當晚是下雨,但我們都可以在周圍拍到很多很棒的相片。

IMG_6849.JPG

Theme: Cityscape Photography

Camera used: Iphone X

I'll be doing my weekend @Dlive chat session at 5pm AEDT - hope you all can join in and chat with me

主題: 城市攝影

地點 :上海,中國

相機 - Iphone X

今天下午5點悉尼時間我會在 @Dlive 做直播跟大家聊天。希望你們有空跟我一起玩

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Nice contest. Looking forward to win. @travelgirl

wowowowowow....it's biautifull photo miss @travelgirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33