Happy Chinese New Year~!! - 恭喜發財,新年快樂,身體健康!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Street Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

Today is Chinese New Year and I would like to wish everyone from the Asian community a happy new year!!. There was one year we celebrated CNY in Taiwan and had such a good time as there were so many things happening around the city. We took the below picture downstairs from the place we stayed in - quiet empty street but a light wind blowing onto the line of buntings.

今天是大年初一,想跟CN 的朋友說恭喜發財,新年快樂,身體健康!有一年我們在台灣過年,感覺非常熱鬧。以下的相片是在我們住的地方拍的。雖然街上沒有人但覺得很舒服,有一些微風讓小旗子飄得很漂亮

IMG_2944.JPG

Also I have given the kids red pockets this morning - Yes they love Thomas :)

今天一早已經給了利是給 BB E 和 BB M. 是的,他們很喜歡 Thomas 火車頭 :)

IMG_3323.JPG

Theme: Street Photography

Camera used: Iphone

主題:街頭攝影

地點 :台灣

相機 - Iphone

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

新年快樂🍊😊

恭喜發財!

I so wanna visit China some day. It is on my travel list. Only been to China town in San Francisco and that dosen't count :D

I’m sure you will love it

已upvote! 祝福新年快乐!心想事成!

謝謝你 - 恭喜發財!

恭喜發財,新年快樂啊

恭喜發財,身體健康!

@travelgirl 新年快樂!😋😋😋謝謝一直以來分享有趣旅行見聞文章!狗年也請多多指教啊。🌈🌈🌈

Good-boy 恭喜發財! 新一年希望繼續看你分享更多日本和追星的精彩文章!

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR (中国农历新年快乐) to you @travelgirl!

P.s. Google translate, hope its correct! :)

Thanks for dropping by

@travelgirl 新年快乐,万事如意,狗年旺得福 :)

謝謝你一路支持我 - 恭喜發財、身體健康!

謝謝 Ace 哥 - 恭喜發財!

嘿嘿。。。大家发。

谢谢祝福!大家同乐!

謝謝你!新年好

Happy New Year @travelgirl! Where did you get the Thomas red pockets from?

I got it in Japan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26