Enjoying Our Visit at Cologne Cathedral, Germany - 在德國古龍大教堂參觀一天

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Architectural Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

There were many things to see in Germany and one of the highlights was at Cologne towards the end of our Europe trip. Cologne Cathedral was a is a Roman Catholic Cathedral declared a world heritage. It is also the most visit landmark in the of Germany.

我們到德國旅遊看過很多地方而其中最出名的就是古龍大教堂。古龍是一座天主教大教堂而被列為聯合國教科文組織裡面. 古龍大教堂是德國最多遊客到的景點。

IMG_0984.jpg

Theme: Architectural Photography

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

地點 :德國

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

hopefully his journey pleases my friend

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@travelgirl 这座教堂雄伟壮观,非常有气派~

I wish you a nice time in Germany. Great photo of the Cologne Cathedral!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56