Colourful Photography Contest - Colourful Ski Passes @ Yongpyong, South Korea - 顏色攝影比賽 - 色彩繽紛滑雪門票 @ 龍平,南韓

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Colourful Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

In South Korea, we had a new snow pass every day for and this was what we gathered by the end of the ski trip. Every day seemed to be a different colour

lego - 2.jpg

Theme: Colourful Photography

Location: Yongpyong, South Korea

Camera used: iPhone

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片。在韓國滑雪的時候,每天都有不同顏色的門票來到雪場。希望你們喜歡 😉

地點 : 南韓

相機 - Iphone


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

祝你今天心情愉悦!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You gave me inspiration for my entries and I had to spend more time to write my story :-)

Haha - I’ll have a look now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74