Birdman graffiti in Hamburg, Germany

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

imageThis is one of my favorite graffiti in Hamburg, Germany.

Birdman as I have dubbed him likes to turn up in try obscure places all over the city, much further apart from each other than most graffiti artists` hunting grounds stretch.

Here is another one, found on a cycling expedition almost on the other end of the city:
image

It it's always funny to see another out these, it's a bit like meeting an old friend in an unexpected place.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 16:50:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 40.20/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The graffiti is so cute... The first bird looks like been searching for something high and low, in and out until eyes have become blurred.... 😁

Haha that's an interesting theory :) thanks for taking a look

My pleasure!

Nice photography

Thank you, much appreciated!

I prefer street art over graffiti, for this kind of work. Thanks for sharing. Take care.
Brent

you might be right, but I guess most people would call that a graffiti and search for the term over street-art, I don't known though. I wish we had more than five tags :)

nice picture of a nice graffitti,
thanks @trashureseeker!

Thanks! I hope to find more of these soon, I know I saw one once that I didn't take a picture of. Maybe I can find it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57