You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSE TO THE CREATURES WITH PAPA - Cecropia Moth

in #photography7 years ago

DAmn!!!! That is Beautiful! What I found the other day is not even as close as nice as that creature, but close
IMG_6694.JPG

IMG_6692.PNG

IMG_6691.JPG

Great findings as usual, keep it up!

Sort:  

I found another neat one yesterday too, but I'll post on it later.

I like yours, how big was it? Thanks for sharing the photos!

It was a nice decent size, not as big as the one you posted. Have you seen one like the one I displayed?

I have at least seen similar ones, but they were only about an inch ans a half wide.

The style of this one I posted, had a very unique face. It looked 0r looks like something from the Power-Rangers haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63